Introducing Rohit Sitani

Hi, I am Rohit, a Chennai based Software Engineer LinkedIn, presently living in Singapore.

Onboarding Steemit:
I came to know about the steemit platform recently and instantly wanted to get onboarded. Like all the new joiners, or the way its described here as planktons, I found myself queued up with several others to get my account verified. After a good two weeks, here I am writing up my introduction.

My Interests:
I am interested in technology and computer programming. My hobbies include gathering trending technology like crypto currency and blockchain to gardening.

My love for gardening goes from preparing the soil to harvesting herbs and vegetables from the kitchen garden. At the core I am a nature lover and like to go on walking trails.

Signing off:
I'm here to connect with the rest of you on common interests, stay tuned to hearing more from me. Signing off @rohitsitani...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center