Who I Am ?? #IntroduceYourself

Hello, i'm Rohit and i'm from India.
DSC_0146.JPG

I want everyone to know some information about myself and for me to prove that I am a real person using internet to share my knowledge & experiences through writing an article here in Steemit. And also to learn something from variety of people like u all.

I'am doing my bacheleors degree from NIFFT college from manufacturing engneering branch.This is my first post on steemit. I love to do watch movies,reading love story nobels , travelling to different places.

i would be posting articles on that along with thoughts, life issues and stories and also on trending topics around the world.I love nature,so I will also be posting about nature,scenery.

It would be a pleasure following great people on this platform and those following me would also like to know me better.

Much Love
Rohit Topno
Follow me at @rohit786

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center