Introduce Yourself.

I guess my first intoductory about me was not enough. Because it is too short and vague. And I guess, the story of my life will somehow inspire people.

IMG_20180114_082653.jpg
This is real. This is me.

Hi. My name is Roemma Mae Suarez Pailago, 23 years old and from the Philippines. I was born in the province of Compostela Valley and now residing in Iligan City due to my studies. I am a 3rd year college student taking up BS civil Engineering in MSU IIT. It was actually my second course. 😊 I am a graduate of a 3 year course Civil Engineering Technology in the same school I attend to.

My family is not perfect but I really love them. I have 1 sister and 3 brothers.
IMG_20171231_221616.jpgThis was taken before the New Years Eve. My 2 brothers are not in there because I don't know. Hahaha I miss them already.

IMG_20171230_112527.jpg
This is my Mom. 💚 Im Mama's girl anyway. 😂

I'm also blessed with niece and nephew.
IMG_20171226_095252.jpg
This is my niece. My sisters daughter. Shes so adorable and wise. 😂

IMG_20171225_172500.jpg
This is my nephew. My eldest brother's son. He always smile when taking a selfie. I don't know why he didnt show his brightest smile in there.

I really love babies. I love kids. It made my heart jump when I saw their smiles. So adorable and cuuute. 😂

💚💚💚
I have personalities that I guess everyone could not understand. Hahaha I love to be with the crowd though Im a bit shy. I love to recieve attention but when I received it, Im a bit annoyed. And many to mention.

💜💜💜
I love to sing and dance too even though Im not good at it. It just made me happy and feeling better... la la la la la hahaha

💚💚💚
I also love swimming though I don't know how to swim. 😂 I just love the touch of the water, the smell of the sea, the sound of the waves in the ocean and seing people enjoying the pleasures given by it.
IMG_20171030_171619.jpg
Oh how I missed the sands, the saltwater and the corals....

Hoping to be friends with you steemit community and learn from your posts as well!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center