Hello Everyone, Hello Hive This is My introduction

Hello everyone,
untitled.gif

This is my First Step here in HIVE, and I will start by Introducing myself.
I am Rodelyn Pantaleon, My family calls me "Len" and my Friends calls me "Rod". I am 32 years old currently residing here in Paciano Rizal,Calamba,Laguna,Phillippines. I'm a hair stylist I worked on a salon the offer the service of hair dressing and Skin care.
I loved cooking and Sketching during my free time, most of my rest day I spend my time in Drawings and Cooking in the kitchen and share my recipes to my friends.

You can learn more about me on my Facebook let's be friends
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/rodelyn.pantaleon

FB_IMG_1648715215989.jpg

How I learn about HIVE

I learned about HIVE from one of our clients in the salon that I am working
While I was dressing her hair, She told me about hive and the opportunity it gives to all the people here in hive. I was really amazed about everything she told me about this HIVE, at first I was having a second thought because I don't know Anything about Crypto that's when I decided to do some research about HIVE and crypto.

Things I Did after Signing up

After Researching about Hive, I Signup to hive using the @ecency at first I tried signing up using my mobile number but It was not successful, Fortunately I was able to signup using my Gmail in ecency.
After signing up the first thing I did is read the Welcome Guide and the FAQ. I learned on how to Secure my account and more things about hive blogging and also learn on how I get Started by making this Introduction post.
After Doing all that The next thing I did was subscribe to the communities that may have the things of my interest, like cooking, Sketching, and makeup. I also subscribed to other Popular Communities in order for me to learn more and maybe cross get something from other post there. I also subcribed to @Splinterlands because it's one of things I also learned during my research about hive like the card game and the art works on that community.

Things I will be Writing about

I want to write a blog about cooking and share to the community about my recipes, I will also share my art work here, Maybe some Sketch or Digital art. I will also be writing about Hair Dressing and skin care which is as I have mentioned that it is also my job I am not sure though on what community or group I should post that kind of stuff.

Thankyou all for reading my introduction post I am looking forward to meet you all on the communities and read you works and share my knowledges and ideas that I have.

THANK YOU ALL FOR THE WARM WELCOME!😘
untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now