let me introduce myself

Hello fellow Steemians,

Another Steem enthousiast joins your ranks. I am Rob, 30 years old from the Netherlands. Fellow Steemian @ericwoelk, introduced me last week to this wonderful project. I am fairly new to the whole cryptocurrency world, but so far Steem has made the most impression on me because of the massive interaction and many useful blog posts.

During the day I spend my time in the hospital as a doctor, and outside the hospital I like sports a lot. Last year I ran the Rotterdam Marathon in under 4 hours, and currently I am training to complete a quarter triathlon in July. Besides exercising outdoor, I love to watch Max Verstappen race in Formula 1.

Furthermore I like to travel and I have visited quite some countries so far. A few countries I visited are: Japan, USA (New York, New Orleans, Miami, Los Angeles, San Fransisco, Las vegas), Brazil, South Africa, Isreal, Thailand, Egypt, and a lot of European countries (my facvorite being Italy at the moment). I also enjoy cooking and fine dining.

I look forward to your reactions and future posts. I am still figuring out what I can bring to Steem to make it even greater. Pictures from traveling, food or even simple medical advise, everything is possible.

Best wishes!

Rob!

examples of pictures:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now