About Me

Hello!

Well I'm brand new to this website and here I am making an introductory post. I stumbled across Steemit after seeing a friend of mine post some pretty interested tutorials and and guides that I found pretty cool. I've never been a huge social media kinda guy but I do like sharing content and helping others.

To give a little bit of a background about myself... I am a freelance web developer, online instructor, YouTuber and blogger. I spend most of my time making programming tutorials and sharing them on the web. That's most likely what I'm going to be sharing here the most however I may share some more personal things as well since I normally don't do that kind of thing but I'd love to have some place where I can express my thoughts on a wide variety of topics online.

Since I am new please forgive me if I do anything wrong, if there is a piece of advice you can give me I would really appreciate it as well to help me out :).

Anyways I just wanted to do a really quick intro and share my first post.

Oh yeah, here's a picture of me. I just woke up so I'm a little bit rough looking but hey, I was pretty excited when I seen my email this morning that said my Steemit account was approved!

Picture 2.jpg

Yes those are my girlfriends shoes...and yes she has many.

Cheers!

Robin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center