Introducing Myself

Hello!

My name is Remy. I am a rising junior studying math, electrical engineering, and computer science. Investment is my hobby, and I am excited to share that hobby with you all via articles I will write. I write mostly about tech stocks, ETFs, and cryptocurrency. I may also have an article or two about U.S. politics thrown into the mix. I hope that my technical background can give a unique perspective on investment.

I have already written an article about AMD and Intel; check it out here:

https://steemit.com/intel/@rkaldawy/amd-is-the-company-of-choice-to-invest-in-processors

I hope to be a regular contributor on this website. Please let me know what you think of the article, or if you think I should write about something in particular.

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center