Nice to meet you Steemians!


Before I introduce myself, i would like to thank my cousin @jonelq for introducing me the Steemit and I am so happy to share my story to everyone!

Hi Steemians

My name is Rolley John Quitiquit, but you can call me John. I grew up in the Philippines for 14years by my Grandma and Grandpa without a Mom and a Dad. After i finished 1st year highschool, my Mom decided to enrolled me into a German school. At first it was hard, because i can't talk or understand them. So i dedicated myself to learn their languange. 4 years have passed my Dad finally talked to me and told me to go to Australia to finish my collage. I'm currently studying Information of Technology.

I have travelled to a lots of countries like:

Germany, France, England, Australia, but my favourite country will always be the Philippine.

Here's some pictures of me being in a different countries:

Germany:

This is the church I have seen in my entire life. This church can be found in a city called Cologne.

England:

Here's some picture of me near the London Bridge and Big Ben

France:

I was on a field trip with my classmate. And i enjoyed the old structures of Paris, specially the Eiffel tower.

Philippine:

I was taking my grandparents into a fast food called Jollibee.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now