INTRODUCING MYSELF – I’M NEW ON STEEMIT

Greetings everyone!

IMG20170521152222.jpg

My name is Rizki Maulana, I’m from Aceh, Indonesia. I’m 24 years old, I work at the one of elementary schools in my town. I heard about Steemit from my friend @teukudianaulia, thanks my friend. He said this platform is the best platform he’s ever been in. So I was eager to follow, and now here I am.

I like photography, bicycling, watching football (soccer) match and my favorite club is Manchester United ”what up United’s fans”. I also like culinary, politic, and technology. I think I still have more, but it won’t necessary, I just write what mostly favorite from the people.

YDXJ0088_1.jpg

So, what am I going to do here? I will mostly post about photography (food, animal, building, etc), information, news, technology, trending, and anything that I think I can post. I hope it’ll be helpful for Steemians from all over the world. I can’t wait to post anything in this platform.

I guess that’s all I can tell, I hope you guys welcome me very well, since I’m a newbie, I hope to interact with Steemians as much as I can. Don’t be shy to help me, I will really need it.

Thank you so much, regards @rizmau29

Hashtag: introduceyourself introducemyself introduction

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center