Hello Sweet Steemians! Intoduction of Myself #Introduceyourself

IMG_20180210_105710.jpg
This is Rizwan Ahmed. I am 30 years old from Pakistan.

Online work: -
I am in online business since 2007.I started online work with Google AdSense, later on did forex trading, crypto trading, finally i am here on steemits the best Social Media Platform. I am new here so warmly welcome me. :D

Experties:-
Google AdSense
Forex Trading (VSA Methodology Trading)
Cryptocurrency Trading
Cryptocurrency Mining (GPU Mining, CPU Mining, Cloud Mining)
Trending Money Making Tips and Tricks
(You will get daily updates on the above-mentioned topics)

Hobbies: -
My hobbies are cricket, Movies, Travelling, Exploring Different Places in the world, meeting different people from different countries, I love to make Friends and working in a community, helping others is my weakness, giving, taking and sharing love is in my blood......
Follow me @rizipk and Keep in touch…..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now