Hello friends! I want to tell you a little about myself

Riveraana.jpeg

My name is Ana Rivera of Venezuelan nationality, graduated from Universidad de los Andes with a degree in education, that was what I always yearned for and dreamed of as a child. At age 21 I obtained the desired degree, which I perform with all the hard work and dedication since I am passionate about teaching and training young people on the road to success.

I work in bakery, pastry, sewing, embroidery, weaving and making bags; all this has allowed me to discover that human beings never stop learning and that every day we can get to know wonderful people full of unimaginable gifts.

I hope in the future to be able to share many of these skills through this platform, beyond the love I feel for learning, I also love traveling and driving to new places in the company of my family. I thank God for having a wonderful family, parents who were the best in the world, as well as unique brothers and two beautiful and bright daughters.

rock-lee.jpg

I am happy to join this platform, thank you very much for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now