My name is Risty - introduceyourself

After I heard and learned about the steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit.

image

Now I want to introduce myself my name Risty and I live in Indonesia I am still studying at one of the universities in Indonesia.

image

My age is still quite young that is 23 years old my first child of four siblings.
Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help my friends are very grateful.

image

I really hope with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science will be so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.

image

Here I will focus post about my life and what information I find around me. Hope this will be useful to me and other steemit friends. Quite so much from my introduction today until see you my next introduction.

image

Sorry if there is any mistake in writing if you like upvote and follow me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center