Introduce yourself post: Hello Steemit! 👍

rintintin2.jpg

Hello,
My name is Serhan. I’m 35 years old and I live in Istanbul,Turkey with my wife and a two years old kid.(I have to edit: my son and I adore him😍)

I met with the internet at the age of 14, on those years I mostly used it for chatting with friends and creating simple websites with html editors like frontpage, coffeecup, etc as a hobby... While I was studying at metallurgical and material engineering, I felt that this was not for me. So, I started to read tutorials, forums, etc to learn more about photoshop, html, etc. and then I left the university… I built lots of websites for personal projects to earn money and for freelance projects. In 2011, finally I found a regular job.

I'm here to learn new things and helping other people as best as I can.

Merhaba,
Ben Serhan. 35 yaşındayım ve eşim ve 2 yaşındaki oğlum ile İstanbul, Türkiye’de yaşıyorum.

İnternet ile ilk tanıştığımda 14 yaşındaydım, o yıllarda interneti genellikle arkadaşlarımla sohbet etmek için ve frontpage, coffecup, vb. html editörleri ile hobi amaçlı basit websiteleri yapmak için kullanıyordum. Üniversitede metalurji ve malzeme mühendisliğinde okurken, bana göre olmadığını hissettim ve internet üzerinden photoshop ve html ile ilgili dersler ve forumları okumaya başladım. Sonrasında ise üniversiteyi bıraktım.
Para kazanmak için hem kişisel amaçlı hem de başkalarına birçok web sitesi yaptım. 2011 yılında nihayet iş buldum.

Yeni şeyler öğrenmek ve elimden geldiğince başkalarına yardım etmek için buradayım.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center