You Thought You Knew but You have No Idea: A synopsis of my Life

What’s up you guys? My colleague are into this platform and I can see them enjoying their time here. It got me interested to join this great platform as well. Why miss the fun, eh? I think that I will have a great time here too!

Pogimon.jpg

By the way, as a newbie here, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Rino Galo Vito but you can call me Rinsky. I was born in Majayjay, Laguna where I lived for most of my life and it is the place where I had the opportunity for self-growth.

Since my earliest school days I am interested in cooking and planned to take culinary after I graduated high school. But sometimes what you planned for didn’t happen in the future, my mother dreamed for me is to become an engineer. So I took up engineering in college.

12.jpg

I have two siblings and both of them already finished college with the degree in Bachelor of Science in Biology from the same university. Since my two siblings and I already finished college we are helping our mother for the expenses in our house. Unfortunately, I grew up without a dad because he passed away years ago due to vehicular accident. But the passing of my father helped me to become independent and wiser on how to use the money that I have. My mother provided us everything that we need and I learned to budget my money and save for the future.

In addition, I have many hobbies such as listening to music and composing new songs, attending to music festivals, playing computer games and surfing the internet. If I still have time, I used to play basketball with my childhood friends after work. I am also interested in football/soccer. My favorite team is FC Barcelona and I am a fan of Lionel Messi.

received_1531757656910609.jpeg
These are the music festival tickets that I was able to kept, I attended last year.

I like to spend my time traveling and going to new places to try their best delicacies with my girlfriend. She is my inspiration because she shows me that I can be whoever I want and supports me no matter what. I am happy every time she is around. She is my travel buddy, my food buddy, my best friend, I can be myself and I can be silly around her because it makes me so relaxed that I don’t have to try to be anyone else just myself. Most importantly, I can tell her everything and gives me advice for the betterment of my life and our relationship. Screenshot_2018-01-18-19-11-36.png

That concludes my introductory post. Get to know me better on my future post. I hope to meet new friends here. Have great day ahead everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center