Introduce me Rilky Trianov, I am an artist from Aceh in the corner of Indonesia

Assalamu'alaikum
how are you steemian,???
Introduce my name RILKY TRIANOV, i come from simeulue island aceh province.
I am an artist, I attended college unsiah aceh field of performing arts ,I just got to know steemit a few days ago from my friends.

It's here where you'll show and show you the works you've created
My hope with my steemit can show me the work I make to everyone.
A new start for me in steemit, please support to always like, coment and upvote with my work,
I hope to make money with my work because I want to help alleviate the burden of both my parents to support my two younger brothers who are still in school.

Do not forget my upvote, like and coment to help finance my two younger brothers to get education

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center