About myself

WHAT’S MY NAME

I’m Ricky a graduate of Ambrose Ali university Ekpoma Benin city. I live a very simple life and stay happy with everyone around me. I don’t let things get to me because I believe happiness is the medicine to overcome sadness. I enjoy playing video games, football, watching moves and hanging out a lot during my free time. I’m a Roman Catholic and I believe in mothe Mary and God of heaven and earth

134350AC-1F0F-4D9B-9F5C-0B747F0E8294.jpeg

Life without God is live a ruler/king without his people. I’m looking forward for a new chapter in my life and I know soon I will get there

9F485576-C696-4C3B-B478-1019EA40CA6E.jpeg

I was introduce to this site by @theob at first I thought it wasn’t real because I felt like he was joking like we used to do back then when we were growing up. Not until he cash out and I was surprised, and for that I learnt a very great lesson in life and that’s is “NEVER UNDERESTIMATE ANYONE AND ALWAYS LEARN FROM ANYONE BECAUSE NOBODY IS PERFECT”
7A6E37D3-C1A9-4EE7-BB0F-77B1BECA16A4.jpeg

PLEASE FOLLOW ME AND UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now