Introducing Myself

Hello guys welcome i want to Introduce Myself to the Steemit Community!

88.JPG

My Name is rim @rfghjh and Just to Tell You a Little Bit About Myself I am a Personal Trainer/Small Business Owner. I am Passionate About Health/Fitness/Motivation and Inspiring Others Along Their Fitness Journey.
I Love My Active Family and the Many Adventures We Have <3
As You May Have Guessed Based on My User Name I Love Food! Cooking, Eating But Never Sharing, I Don’t Share Food lol!
And Lastly I Am an Avid Hobbyist Ranging From Playing My Ukuele to Refinishing/Upcycling Furniture and Repurposing Thrift Shop Treasures.
I Look Forward to Meeting Many New Friends Here and Hope You Enjoy My Blog!
Follow, Upvote and Resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center