Hello Steemit community I am a photographer and filmmaker who is slowly drifting into the world of cryptocurrency!!

Hello Steemit community I am a photographer and filmmaker who is slowly drifting into the world of cryptocurrency!!
I have heard quite a lot about steemit when doing some research into the cryptocurrency world and this platform seems like something that I can really get behind and use to share some of my work with the world.
At the moment I am working on a long project with a software company creating tutorial videos for their software but I am also doing odd bits of freelance work alongside this.
I would love to know what sort of content this community would like to see from myself as I often have a wide array of projects that I undertake. I have included a few examples of my photographic work in this post.
Personally I am British and live in rural Norfolk, there's not much to do but the views on the way to work are usually quite nice. I am also a rugby player and skateboarder, skating at my friends house every Wednesday (yes his house has/is a skatepark).
If anyone could offer any advice on how to write posts and help others in the community by finding things that I personally would love to see and up vote.
For now I will leave it at that and I hope you enjoy the photos I have attached!!

IMG_3830.pngIMG_3761.png

.Mojitos Red Green.jpgMartini From Above.jpgBowls of fruit.jpgValentines Day (72 of 134).jpgCastle on the hill  (22 of 27).jpgCastle on the hill  (19 of 27).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now