Introducing myself, poorly

Hello, all

Here's my introduction: I'm a cynical, oft repugnant, asshole.

Really, though, I figured this would be a great place to share some opinions and other thoughts. I often argue with myself over issues and try to find fundamental ideas which appease all sides or no side of an argument; now I can do that publicly without institutional censorship.

I try to make clear that I do have opinions and much of what I propose as solutions to all of our worthless opinions isn't entirely in line with my own beliefs; I would rather be logical and cold than ideologically possessed and without intellect.

That's all for now, we'll see what happens; I hope to see, and participate in, some good discussion. Dank memes welcome, too.

shoutout @tjkirk for introducing folks (me) to the platform

20180130_121012.jpg
the ugly beard is temporary, the ugly mug is not

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center