Hey friends!

I have noticed a slow but steady rise in my number of followers. Thanks!

I'd love it though, to know who my new followers are and why you follow. It would give me a chance to look up your page and see what you're about too.

As for me? I love horror movies, gardening, poetry, music, and camping. I've made some really cool internet buddies around here, and I'm always looking for more like minded people to share content with. Read any good books lately, or seen any good movies? Favorite bands or artists? (I love the Mountain Goats, Silver Jews, Magnetic Fields, Lovers, George Jones, and Kathleen Edwards to name a very small few.)
I recently finished a book called "Everything Matters!" By Ron Currie. It's about a guy who knows how and when the world will end, in addition to seeing the past and future of everyone he meets. I really enjoyed it. 8/10 for me. No movies of real note though. So tell me, who are you anyway? 🙃

(Gifs by giphy.com)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now