Post #1: "IntroduceYourself", a steemit tradition to newbies.

Hi everyone! Since I'm new to steemit, I would like to share some informations about me.

I'm Renato Aying, 20, and a proud Filipino. I'm a 4th year college student taking up Electronics Engineering. Quite hard but still I'm doing my best to finish this course. I'm not into sports. I love eating. I really love eating. I also love dancing. I was a member of a dance group when I was still in high school and I really enjoyed it. Now, I couldn't find time to do what I love because of studies. I temporarily disregard dancing and focus more on my studies.

I discover steemit through my friend. It seems fun so I decided to join the community. I hope that I can meet new friends here and I hope that my posts soon will inspire others. Hoping that you guys will guide me as I start to take my journey here on steemit.

God Bless and Have a Great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now