My new journey to the steemit world.Hope it will be the best journey.

IMG_20170717_215012_306.jpg
Hey my dear friends.I'm Ratul.I'm now 23 and student of Hounrs 3rd year.I'm from Dhaka University and I love my university so much.When I was in college it was my dream to read in dhaka university.By the grace of almighty my dream comes true now.I want o be a freelancer,it's one kind o my dream.When I was 15 some of my friend tell me about freelancing.From there it was one of my favourite work.Yow wiill be sad to know that even I don't have a computer.It's now crying need to me.I hope I will buy it one day.Now I don't have enough money to buy it.By the way I,m from Khulna division where have the world's largest mangrove forest.I'm so much happy to born here.I have one sister who is a doctor.So guys I hope you will help me in steemit,so that I can make e best contents for it.Cheers!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now