Introduce Myself

Hey! Hello!! My name is Shareef (or reef). I live in Connecticut, USA but I was raised in New York City and born in Port Sudan, Sudan. I love music, fashion, technology and really bad jokes. I go to school full time studying economics and I work full time as a caregiver with mentally disabled people. I also DJ and loooove trying new foods.

I hope to get a better hang of how to use steem and grow along with this community. I think the idea behind this platform is great and from what I've read so far everyone is really welcoming and friendly :3

If anyone has any follow suggestions or questions please drop them below. See y'all around! (pic of myself below)

20751317_1556174771116637_631579211_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center