#introduceyourself -- Hi Steemit, I'm really excited to join this community, hopefully I will have something of value to contribute too!

Hi there, Steemit!

This is my first post, so do bare with me while I learn the ropes around here!

I was born and raised in Hong Kong, and am now based in the UK, living just outside London with my little family of 4 (including me). I decided to join Steemit after hearing about it from my husband. I have been feeling the need to do something totally new to me, something creative and expressive and something that's out of my comfort zone, to help me break certain bad habits and hopefully encourage me to start and commit to better ones. So I thought vlogging on Steemit might just be the perfect thing for me!

Here's a short intro video I did, explaining what I'm into and what I'll most likely be making videos on:

I'm going to be making regular videos on these topics, as I seek to learn more about, improve and better myself in these areas. I'm hoping vlogging about them as regularly as I can, might help me stay accountable to myself, and stay committed to my goals and targets. Feel free to join me on my journey, and if anything resonates with you, please do participate and leave a comment! I'm always up for connecting, making friends with and learning from like-minded people, so if being on Steemit can lead to that, then great!

Thanks for reading and watching! May this be the beginning of something beautiful :)

Sending lots of love and positive energy to this exciting community <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center