Hello Steemit Community

Hello Steemit community. I’ve just recently been introduced to Steemit by a good friend just over a week ago and though I should take a look myself. I’m very interested in Art, Design & Photography and I can see how a platform such as Steemit could help drive freelance creative industries forward. I’ve never been one for writing but let’s she were this new journey will take me.

DSC_0260-01.jpeg

About Me
I’m a Durham lad form the North East of England and I sell houses for a living a bit of a strange path to go down from studying design for five years. From initially going through the post I can see I’m in the right place for making new interactions with other fellow creative people.

I like the idea that by producing and sharing content you could be rewarded unlike many other platforms that just expect your content for free to aid in their financial gain. For the creative industry a platform such as Steemit fuels the imagination and hopefully helps to drive at least my creative side forward, and to be fair is also a cool way to get into cryptocurrency.

Hobbies
Art, design and photography are not my only interests I enjoy a good game of tennis and joined a local club about 6 years ago, prior to that I’d never played before. I also like to go for days out visiting the cost, countryside walks and enjoy visiting our local castles and historic buildings all around the North East of England (a good way to have a day out and combine my photography).

I Love Durham - Edd Forster.jpg

Steemit Journey
If you would like to follow my creative journey @reddfox and see where we might end up. I’m also going to resurrect my website now I’m feeling inspired again so if you like my posts you can also see more (soon) at www.reddfox.uk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center