Re-introducing myself --- again!!

Hi guys!

I’ll be reintroducing myself since I stopped steeming for a couple of months.

So, once again, Hi! I’m Clezhel, from Manila, Philippines. A mom & soon-to-be wife of @jeffsamson, graduated with a degree in Business Economics, and now working as a client advisor.

I was away from steemit for some time because I’ve been busy lately. I focused on the preparation for our wedding day this coming November and I am very excited about it! The picture below is one of my favorite shots during our pre-nuptial photoshoot.

I am currently connected to the financial industry as a client advisor but my heart leads me back to writing. Way back on my teenage days, I used to write poets as it is my hobby. I love reading especially novels.

I am a mom of a 4-year old girl. I am proud of her because she is growing as a talented and bright kid. The picture below is when she joined an event during the Easter Sunday (themed: Galaxy). The headband that she is wearing is one of her masterpiece. Proud to say that I am her mom.

So this time, I’ll be posting more of her artworks. I hope you’ll be able to see how creative she could be. I know the community is so kind and this might help me to finance and support my daughter's hobby -- painting.

I am also a part-time entrepreneur. I do buy/sell different products - such as biscuits, perfumes, ladies' clothes, and more.

0E3B6388-9AA0-44AA-889B-76EA6EA57E76.jpeg

So during weekdays, I am a working mom and during weekends I am an entrepreneur mom. It's not easy to multi-task all day. But I am trying my best to give the best for my family

"The memories we make with our family is everything."

I am an avid fan of Barbie. I collect Barbie stuff and I think I have passed this along to my daughter. We watch barbie moves together before going to bed as it is our bonding moments. When we go to the mall, there is no single day that we won't be visiting a toy store to see if there are new barbie stuff to collect.

Well, I think this is enough as a reintroduction. I'll see everybody around!

IMG_7781.JPG

IMG_8521.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now