Hi, steemit! Let me introduce myself.

Obviously, I do love color Red. My favorite character is barbie, and I collect barbie stuff for my little girl.

IMG_7636.JPG

I am a marvel fun, too! My father and brothers are marvel toy collectors, Here are some of their treasures:

IMG_7644.JPG

I am a graduate of Business Economics. Though it was not my first choice, I was able to find Economics more challenging and fun.

I am the fiancee of @jeffsamson (we're planning and preparing for our wedding on November. And I am very excited about it!) and we have our adorable and intelligent 4-year-old daughter.

IMG_7646.JPG

I love to write. When I was in highschool, I used to write poetry, but never published. When I was in college, I was a member of wattpad community and I wrote about how I and my husband-to-be started our love story. However, I didn't able to finish it due to our busy schedule for our thesis. Thanks to steemit, I could write again and able to share my writings.

I will share with you guys about:

  1. Travel - I go to different places with my family to unwind and to freshen up.
  2. Poems - as I've said, I love poetry and I would try to make some, again.
  3. Book reviews - I do love reading novels (especially Nicholas Sparks masterpiece), but I also read different genres.
  4. Movie reviews - Watching movies helps me relax after a tiring day at work.
  5. And anything that I feel worth sharing.☺️

So that's me.

Thank you @steemitfamilyph for letting me join the community. As I read other's post, I keep on learning. And I hope that this would enhance my writing skills.

cheers to steemit community!! ❤️🍾🎊

#steemitpowerupph #steemitfamilyph #untalented #introduceyourself

IMG_7781.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center