This content was muted by moderators for not following community guidelines.

My first introduction post

image

My name is jimmy williams from kogi state in nigeria I am an Actor, a Dancer, a Photographer, Videographer, a graphics Designer, one who loves nature as an inspiration,
Presently, I am undergoing training under movie production, script writing, as part of my acquired skills. I am into story telling which is going to be my area of concentration on this platform
My other skills are
1 excellent verbal and written communication skills
2 honest, humble, diligent and hardworking
3 exemplary leadership qualities
4 ability to perform and work under pressure
5 ability to work independently or as a team
6 ability to maintain a good working relationship in a multicultural environment
I got to know about this beautiful and intresting platform through james ahmodu known as jimmy9ja I will really apriciate it if my fellow steemit brothers show some love
I remain your humble and loyal servant jimmy williams.
HERE TO GIVE YOU REAL STORY'S

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now