The patience of nature


Image Source

Imagine how long it takes an insect to fall into the web of this spider.


Image Source

How long does it take a turtle to walk 200 meters...

Nature has much to teach us.

I'm at STEEMIT for five days, of course I want to make money, but that does not happen in a few days. This takes time, it takes patience.

I see posts that in less than 1 hour receive $ 40.00, $ 60.00. I also want to, everyone wants, money meets many of our needs.

Who makes money here, has his faithful audience, writes a lot, has content in the posts. Just like in nature, I'm learning how to make a spider's web, I'm learning patience with a turtle.

If you liked it, UPVOTE!
If you have judged without content, remember the turtle, it is slow but it arrives at the destination.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center