My first post - Presentation and intent here

Presentation

I am a normal person, living in a world of appearances.

People seem to be happy, they publish happy things, life is beautiful.

But it's not like that, there are happy moments, but what about the sad moments, nobody post?

I'm tired of it, Facebook is like this. You want happy moments, you'll see on Facebook.

I want to publish reality, happiness and the sadness of life.

Intention

Here it is generally said that wants to meet people, read the publications, update themselves with the world news ...

Liar, if you go into a social network that pays you to post, comment and be a healer, you obviously want money.

My intention here is only one, to make money.

If you liked it, follow me and UPVOTE if you did not like it, I will not be sorry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center