Hello everyone! =)

My name is Robert, I apologize for having taken so long on introductions. I live in Pagosa Springs, Colorado (a resort town, very pretty place). There are so many areas of interest for me, it's quite hard to nail myself down to one thing. This is particularly why it has taken some time for to introduce myself.
Just some of my interests are alt crypto currencies, Bitcoin ( by the way.... YAY BITCOIN! For breaking 3K!!!!!), downhill long-boarding, master ponderer, biochemistry (all sciences), art, surfing, fishing, helping others, carpentry/construction, politics, economics, and many more... too much to list. I never lost my childhood curiosity like many others have had the misfortune of due to surrounding adult pressures, and responsibilities. Life happens =D I have an excellent sense of humor, and love everybody like brothers and sisters, and wish everyone well in the Steemit community. It's my honor to be here, and I hope to learn even more from all of you. Something can certainly be learned from every single person if we look deeply enough, no matter what age.
Anyway, I thought to get past the introductions hurdle and finally begin getting to know our great community. Hope to not disappoint. I always welcome any ideas or hints to help my postings be of quality content, still learning. =) Thank you all!
Hope everyone had a great weekend!
Robert

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center