introduce myself to all of you

hi all steemit friends.
introduce my name Intan oftarina I live in Aceh - Indonesia my account name is @razi1707.

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-21 at 23.13.08.jpeg

my hobbies are traveling and I love to photography and also I love to hang out with my friends,

IMG_0359.JPG

Categoryfhotography
Settings1/160 detik. f/3,4 4,3mm
CameraCanon PowerShot SX540 HS
ISO80 B
Locationaceh-lhokseumawe
Date&dayMonday, May 21, 2018 17:54
The above is one of the photos I got last afternoon in my backyard, a fhotography one of the hobbies that I never miss in my life.

I want to be a career woman and devoted to God and country, the principle of my life is always to do good to others because I believe if you do good to others then others will also do the same to us.
devoted to the family well I keep well, the family is the encouragement in my life, everytime I want to do something
must ask for blessings from the family first, family is a deep support for a career.

Thank you for my friends who have given me the monifation to work in this steemit, I hope all can support me well.
and I hope for your guidance so that I can learn well from all of you.
thanks for @fracoojy who has supported me well, and I also want to help by @hr1 and others

follow my account @ razi1707
and do not forget to restem and upvote my posting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center