Hello Everybody!! I'm new here


Hi there my fellow Steemians! My name is Gourav Chetry and i'm 18 years old. I'm from Assam, India. I'm currently studying commerce at Darrang College, Tezpur. I came from a small town called Dalgaon in the Udalguri District. I came to know about this community through my friends @iamsgr and @synysterx and i'm very grateful.

My hobbies are simple as everyone's. Listening to music, watching movies, hanging out with friends. In sports, i like cricket very much. Most of the time i'm hanging around​ with my friends like fools, haha. I thought i should do something to keep myself busy(other than studying) because i was playing around too much and since Time is very precious, I don't wanna waste it.

After my friends explained me about Steemit, i decided i'll give my 50% time here(50% for my studies). I'm very glad that i'm a part of this awesome community and i hope that one day Steemit will be the greatest community ever.
Thank you for reading.
Take care

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now