Introducing myself to the world of Steem!

Hello Steemit Community!

A friend recommended me to get on this as fast as possible, seems like its a good way of life!!

Excited to be part of this community!
bean.jpg

I'm a musician, video editor, dad, husband, dog shepard from Malaysia.

rayaf.jpg

This is me with my trusted acoustic guitar the Larrivee C-09

Was born in Penang, Malaysia. Penang is the best island in the world with the best food, people and weather !
I am running late for a show now so I will get back to Steemit later, so do leave comments /questions and i will reply you !

Will write a song about Steemit when i reach a 100 followers!!

Upvote and follow !

Follow me on
Instagram & Facebook @raycheongmusic


Also check out:
https://steemit.com/music/@raycheong/peter-frampton-cover-by-raycheong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center