🌟One of my professions fashion model🌟

🌟Today I will tell you a little about myself. A few years ago, I seriously was fond of the fashion industry! I liked to pose for the camera. I just love to create and come up with a fashion shoot.
✨In this photo we picked up the costumes from salons and showed emotion in the photo .
BzHazplhHxo.jpg
✨On the show of young designers and stylists-hairdressers:
_F-qqX992I0.jpg
CCUkI8acN44.jpg
With my good friend stylist for hairstyles, we've created an image picking up a dress, paint my hair and making hair:
dKmCZlLWbzQ.jpg
In these photos, my photographer and i was experimenting and here's what happened:
Vwvvn9QOUgU.jpg
HfpnJdTzNXU.jpg
QoC-So2TOlY.jpg
11E4HjtDYC0.jpg
At the photo shoot "the Magnificent century" have created the image stylists, dress Dolce & Gabbana:
O-ejPqS5Sxg.jpg
And these photos just turned out not arbitrarily! But still very creative;
JjBEx2QWEZQ.jpg
BcHUuLW2JTc.jpg

THANK f76e4dfa26c7.gif YOU!

DQmPoBnwsjqRHZPMvMRm3Tkxb35EXgLAaCAmWENJcm1yJkD.gif


.......................................... @RAWMISS .............................................

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center