Introduceyourself; I Am Juwita. How my life can be a part of this community.

Hello world.....
Hello everyone....
Hello stemians....

image

This is me, a real me. 😂
I was told by my husband, if you want to be part of steemit community, in the first good practice and common decency on steemit that the newcomers introduce themself to the community.

So, I think now is a good time to formally introduce myself.

image

Short Introduction.

My name is Ratna Juwita. You can call me Ratna or Juwita.😁 I'm twenty five years old. I'm a librarian in the school library. I stumbled upon steemit about a month ago from my husband @fauziahmad, he show me tutorials video from @jerrybanfield on youtube. A big shout out to my husband and Jerry, thankyou very much.

image

Now I'm stay in Desa Berangong, Aceh Besar, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. For our people in community steemit Aceh, community steemit Indonesia and seramie steemit community, please help and support me. I think can write best quality article in the future with our support and my backgroun.

image

Everyday I take care of books, provide services school student who study in the library and ofcourse cooking for my husband.

I think it's amazing experience and work to write a best article everyday.

image

Thanks! If you are see and reading this and you are still interested, please reach out to me by writing a comment and follow me.😍😍😍😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center