Introducemyself by rasyid

Hello friends steemit, my name Rashidin and I use the account @rasyid in steemit. So you can easily get to know me.I am a hard worker with the basic knowledge I have as a graphic design or often called the architect.
image


I live in Aceh, precisely in the area of Lhokseumawe. I live in a small village named lhohkumbang. This is where I was born and raised. In this small village I learn the meaning of life and enjoy nature Aceh which is very beautiful.
image


My hobby is drawing. Out I interesting I love photography. And in steemit this I will shed all of the photos I get . And in steemit this I will share the knowledge with your friends steemit other about design and photography. I know steemit from @owner99. And I got a lot of information from @owner99.
image
Me and @owner99


May all introduce themselves brief of me. I hope in steemit this we can build relationships and share knowledge together.I hope you can help me in adding to my knowledge by way of comments in my post in steemit.

Best regard
@rasyid

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now