My presentation to the STEEMIT community

Hello esteemit community my name is Reinaldo Ochoa I am from Venezuela and my nickname on this page is RAPO, these are the initials of my full name and it was as I was called all my life when I was a military officer in the Venezuelan air force in the telecommunications area For 19 years, I am an engineer in TELECOMMUNICATIONS, and I also graduated as a lawyer two years ago.

My son is a user of this community and nicknamed @malos10, was the one who motivated me to enter here because he does an excellent job and very humanitarian, goes out and gives food, clothing, shoes, to all those people who are in the street sleeping in cardboard and out in the open, has a friend in this community called @sircork, it's funny but my son says it's his older brother, @sircork and everyone should know, he formed a foundation called @youarehope a la which my son now spends time and effort as I told you before.

How well I helped my son to prepare food to look for clothes, shoes and go out to look for people in need I decided to be part of this community and put a little granite more sand and help my son @sircork and his great heart which is now called @youarehope.


I have another 24 year old son who is living and working in Peru since everyone knows that the situation in this country is very difficult, and he decided to look for a new direction and an alternative of how to change his quality of life, until the situation in our country improve.

I learned in my life since I was a child to work on everything, construction, masonry, computers, networks, and anything that comes my way, I spend most of my life studying and my son says that I have a google in my head I hope to help them with My publications and I hope you like them and that they will be very helpful.

I had the opportunity to travel and get to know the culture of other countries for the studies I did such as China, France, Argentina and I hope to share all those experiences with you through my publications I hope you like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center