26 Years old computer Science student, come get to know me and let me know you :)

How's it going fellow streemers?

I'm recently new here, got right into buisness and wrote some blog posts but never stopped to introduce myself !

My name us Amir, I am a 26 years old and I am currently at my last year of Computer Science studies. 26 is a normal age to still be a student in Israel as we have to do 3 years of mandatory milatry service (is sucks just like it sounds).

So a little bit about me:

I live in Tel Aviv, maybe some of you heard of it, it's great but real pricy.
I remember I loved computers since probably the age of 3, learned to program from a young age and actually served as a developer in IDF (Israeli defence forces).
Just going in with full force into my final tests in the degree, hopes it goes well.
I am also working as a VR Developer and working on an AI chatbot startup with my twin brother.
Got into cryptocurrency the last year and enjoying every minute of it :)

I am useully writing about VR/AR, AI or blockchain and cryptocurrency.

Just so you would know who is currently talking to you, here's a recent pic of me and my girlfriend

20170601_204830.jpg

It would be great if you follow me and I urge you to leave a comment so I could get to know you too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center