Me myself

I love music like slow rock, love songs, country songs, R&B, pop, classic, new wave, alternative. My name is Ramil im here Abu Dhabi U.A.E working in a Construction firm.
IMG_0351.JPG

Before my family is here also in Dubai
2004 to 2011 my daughter graduated from primary school.She pursue her secondary level in the Philippines. Together with my wife they stay in Quezon City.

20151016_145453.jpg

That picture taken at Al Wahda Mall in Abu Dhabi.

Yearly i take my vacation leave to be with them.This coming March my only daughter will graduate from high school it sad that i cannot attend coz i just coming back for leave.
She is bright at school an honor student and i want to pin that medal to her.

20150407_150134.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now