My presentation to the great family of Steemit ...

Hello, Steemeans, my name is Raiza Lorant, 

 I am proudly Venezuelan I am 37 years old mother of 3 beautiful children, hardworking and fighter, like every woman I do everythingoooo hahaha, I like to read a lot, and I love writing so I think Steemit was created for all those people that like me like to take that side of writer, researcher, and readers.I am not very good at describing myself, then, I have always thought that the best descriptions are made by friends, family, colleagues, etc, are those people who will not lie when describing you, however I can tell you that I am a very stable person in all I will tell you that I have been married for 16 years with a wonderful man that I love very much from the first day, it is true that there is no perfect partner, I do not consider that we are the exception, we have had problems like all marriages but then of the tantrum, we talk and see where we fail, the smartest and the key to a happy marriage, know how to recognize the error and apologize and if our life goes on like this I can tell you that with this man I will celebrate my wedding of silver, gold and diamond

God and life gave me 3 beautiful sons 3

 I am very grateful to God for all the teachings he has given me, and for everything he has put in my way, and why not, for what he has also taken away.

I will not continue extending, but I will share with you some photos of my small and big family 

 I forgot to tell you that I am number 4 of 6 brothers, my parents are a blessing to me, they are my friends, very good friends and like all the children who say "I have the best parents in the world"

 May God bless you, and many successes for all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center