Introduction of Myself - RaiserXN


I'm RaiserXN

Hello Steemians! I'm RaiserXN, your new brother-in-arms from the Philippines. I'm a Gundam Meister working for Celestial Being as a sub-pilot for Setsuna F. Seiei.  Lol joke, but that is my fantasy-wish: to pilot a real gundam mobile suit. 

By the way here is a photo of my namesake, the gundam XN Raiser. This is a mobile suit from the Gundam 00 series (a Japanese anime featuring giant-sized fighting robots mecha), and I really liked its overall aesthetic mechanical design.

Seems like a far-fetched dream but what I do in reality isn't a bit far away. I like to do a lot of things that are inclined to my hobbies and inspiration, specially those that I know would be of great help to someone in need or searching for something. There are a number of things that I enjoy doing and they include anime, keyboard piano, miniatures, reading fiction/fantasy and inspirational themes, poetry, software development and last but not the least (my most favorite of all!), 

I also like to seek quiet, peaceful sights and places, specially those close to nature and ramble on long contemplative walks alone while enjoying the new sights.

Why Steemit?

I've been reading Pocket-suggested informative and inspirational articles for quite a while, when a friend introduced me to Steemit.  I was happy to find another website that hosts inspiring articles and content, those that you'd like to read while taking a short break, eating your favorite snacks or perhaps sipping your favorite drinks. But what amazed me more, aside from the informative and engaging way they are written are also the comments from users. They are also as informative and encouraging, bringing more depth to the article. 

RaiserXN the Steemian

Before I was only planning to read on and learn from Steemit blog posts, but now I would also like to contribute some random things for thoughts for the community, too.

I'm hoping to share random stuff soon, perhaps focusing more on #gunpla / #gundam and #writting. I'm looking forward interacting with blog authors and fellow-steemians, and read on more inspiring articles and content.

Thank you so much for taking time to read my introduction. Speaking of untalented, let me serenade you with this song before you go. Enjoy! ;)





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center