Introduceyourself

image

Hello....
my name is @raisaa
I am from indonesia now i settled in lhokseumawe city of ACEH province.

I have a family and I have two children who are still toddlers two two women.

My hobbies are cooking and shopping.
my job as a housewife taking care of the children and also the husband was a very pleasant thing for me.

I joined steemit because I want to have my own income I do so that I do not expect solely the eyes of my husband, hopefully this is the most appropriate place for my family's future.

steemit friends do not forget my support here okay because you guys are the best here and I as a new member I will keep my attitude here so as not to happen that is not wanted.

do not forget the upvote, follow, comment, and resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center