I'm The Rainbow Llama. Introduced...Now Leave Me Alone.

I suppose I need to introduce myself even though knowing things about me is none of your business. First off....you've noticed I'm a llama with fur all the colors of the rainbow...yeah yeah...I'm impressive and beautiful.

I'm sure you have all kinds of questions seeing as I'm a one of a kind creature. I'll save you the trouble of asking and me the trouble of having to talk to you.

Don't ask me if I'm magical.

I'm not...scratch that....Yes I am. I'm super magical. Give me $20 and I can magically make it disappear before your very eyes.

No you can't take a picture with me.

I'm not into that s%^t. I don't need people taking pictures of me. I'm not a side show attraction. I like my privacy. If you see me out in public don't ask me for a selfie. Just ignore me and let me smoke my cigarette in peace.

What's my favorite food?

Whiskey


What's my least favorite food?

Skittles...or M&Ms...anything with rainbow colors is pure s%^t. Don't bring up the unicorn foods craze to me. I hate it all.

What am I going to write about on Steemit?

Whatever the hell I want to. Don't ask. I prefer my privacy. I do what I want when I want.

Can you hug my adorable, cute body?

No.

Okay I'm bored. I'm done answering questions. You know far too much about me now. Now if you'll excuse me I'm got a bottle of rum to attend to. See you around maybe. Or maybe not. I probably won't remember this in the morning.

picture credit: all mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center