My Mother

Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right.

image

This time I will introduce my mother. This is my mother a very great woman who has a beautiful feeling and has a good nature.
Mother is everything to me without my mother I can not be as happy as it is now. Mother is a real angel to me I really love you my mother.

Thanks a lot steemians have all been visiting, i am very glad if you follow me @rahmisorayaa


INDONESIA

Hello sahabat steemians semua jumpa kembali bersama saya rahmi soraya pasti kalian semua dalam keadaan baik dan sehat kan.

image

Kali ini saya akan mengenalkan ibu saya. Ini adalah ibu saya seorang wanita yang sangat hebat yang memiliki perasaan yang cantik dan memiliki sifat yang baik.
Ibu adalah segalanya bagiku tanpa ibu aku tak bisa bahagia seperti sekarang ini. Ibu adalah bidadari nyata bagiku aku sangat mencintaimu ibuku.

Terima kasih banyak steemians semua telah berkunjung, saya sangat senang jika anda mengikuti saya @rahmisorayaa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now