Let me introduce myself!

Hello, all!

I would like to introduce myself to the steemit community.

I am Rahmat Mirza (@rahmatmirza) a photojournalist born in #Aceh.

Every day I look for good photo photo moments, event photos, ceremonial photos, and documentation event photos. But I also write for the media.

I am a relaxed person and in my spare time I want to organize, roam in nature, exercise, reading, culinary travel and jasani journey (the way here) ... of course !!!

Importantly, I like to connect with people who are creative and respectful to others.

After finding Steemit, I decided to submit all my creative projects to this steemit.

Why do I choose Steemit?

Simple!

I chose this steemit after being introduced by my senior brother fellow organization, namely @ayijufridar which has been mereny benefits and Much different from other social media accounts that he ever met. The sense of community here blew my mind. We can contribute to society and help others just by doing upvoting. Genius!

I studied under the guidance of @curisea, as well as the support of my seniors @armiden and @azirgraff. Thank you for guidance on how to join the steemit community. 

I am excited to create content and connect with others. I hope you will join me and the steemit community.

I like Steemit

@rahmatmirza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center