12 day's with Steemit :) .... Belated presentation of myself :p I'm glad to be here !!!

I'm still learning how Steemit works and I making this post because I haven't do it before. I made only quick presenation and then I add my football predictions...

Bez tytułu 2.jpg

So I'm here thanks to @linakay She showed me Steemit and this whole community ( if can I call it that )...
And now some details about me I come from Poland and I like a lot of sports discipline but I'm football lover and tha's why I'm writnig about betting. Before my studying I dreamed about being a footballer and I played almoust 4 years as a central midfielder in the Widzew Łódź (is a football club from my City). Nowadays I'm running a lot and I exercise at a gym.
silownia.jpg
silownia 2.jpg

I'm also a "crypto miner" and this is my machine :)
górnik.jpg

I mining mostly Z-cash and I trade with Exmo and on the Polish stock exchange BitBay. After 4 months I saw how much I can earn on cryptocurrency ( with short sales mostly)... I'm convinced that Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies like Z-Cash and Ethereum will grow again really soon and BTC will reach a higher price than 12000 $$$ :)...
That's all about me I will continue my work on predicting football, but I can show and explain the easiest way how to make money on crypto trade....
indeks.jpg

I hope I don't make many language mistakes... If so I apologize :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now