[PL/ENG] About me and my channel


Greetings,

[ENG]My name is Marcin. I'm from Poland.
I have 24 years old. I came to you from YouTube.
I had many enemies on previous website who did everything and prevents me from working on YouTube (they sends many reports, doing everything to destroy me, etc.)
As a result, they done - they removed my channel.
Whatever, I dont give up on things that I like to do. That's why I'm here.
DLive and DTube develops to me lots of new opportunities so that I can calmly continue what I am doing - giving people fun and creating positive funny content.
I will be happy to take advantage of your opportunity.
I hope we will have a great time together.
If you are looking for good entertainer and entertaiming content and want to have fun - Leave a Follow.

Have a nice day, see you on,
RafonixOfficial.

[PL]
Cześć, nazywam się Marcin i jestem z Polski. Mam 24 lata. Przyszedłem tutaj z serwisu Youtube. Miałem wielu wrogów, którzy uniemożliwiali mi prowadzenie kanału na Youtube. W rezultacie doprowadzili do jego usunięcia. Jednak nie rezygnuję z tego, co lubię robić, dlatego jestem tutaj 🙂 . DLive i DTube daje mi wiele możliwości na dzielenie się swoją twórczością z widzami. Z chęcią skorzystam z okazji 🙂. Mam nadzieję, że będziemy się razem dobrze tutaj bawić. Jeśli szukasz rozrywki czy może szukasz sposobu na poprawienie sobie humoru, zaobserwuj mnie. Do zobaczenia później 🙂!

SOCIAL MEDIA :
https://www.instagram.com/rafonixofficial/
SNAP : rafonix
FB GRUPA - https://www.facebook.com/groups/1452634835045244/
FAN PAGE - https://www.facebook.com/RafonixOfficialFanPage/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now