Introducetion as new comer in steemit

Hello steemians

Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Rafiduddin, you can call me Rafi. My steemit account is @rafiduddin. I'm from Indonesia and I live Lhokseumawe.I was born on March 21, 1998, in Cut Meutia Hospital, Aceh Utara. Now I Live in Ummul Ayman Boarding School. I have one sister and three younger brothers. I am the second of five siblings.

I know steemit from my aunt, @sweetcharity705. I often see her writing and making articles on steemit via his android smartphone. Then I try to register and 3 days after that my new steemit's account approved.

Okay, I think that's All about my self. Thank you very much, for your attention.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog
Regards, @rafiduddin

Follow, resteem and upvote me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center