Rafel Chato introducing myself to Steemit

Hola my amigos, I am happy to say hello to you this evening. I am not a blogger or content Publisher. But I am interested very much in blockchain investments and similar projects to bitcoin. I have invested 100 euros of my money into powering up my Steem account already and plan on doing so every month in a similar way. 

About me: I am 45 years old married with 3 children and my main ocupation is looking after my bar along with my brother and with the help of our father sometimes. I enjoy outdoors activities, trail walking and mountain climbing and typical cultural festivals. 

I like to read  very much and have already been voting and found this very insightfull.

Sorry my english is so-so.

Here is what I do many times a day making coffee

This is what a nice coffee looks like, maybe you can come and try it. 

You can pay in bitcoin maybe very likely you can pay in steem also.

We also have a nice chimney for the cool winters 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center